

Aquifer Protection Agency Minutes of Regular Meeting of Wednesday, June 14, 2017

I. Administrative

A. Quorum was recognized and Arnie DePascale, Chair opened the meeting at 7:39 pm. In attendance were Arnie DePascale, Rob Wilson, Dick Alden, Richard Miller, Rolf Dietrichson, Barbara Dahle, Jonathan Schwartz, John Turnier sat for Dominic Lucenti, Linda Kobylarz.

Abby Conroy, ZEO

Lisa Ozaki, Recording Secretary

II. New Business

A. None

III. Old Business

A. None

B.

IV. Public Hearing(s)

A. Adoption of Aquifer Protection Regulation

MOTION: Schwartz, seconded Wilson to close the regular meeting and open the public hearing at 7:40pm; unanimously approved.

Seated: DePascale, Wilson, Alden, Dietrichson, Schwartz, Turnier, and Kobylarz.

Conroy explained to commission changes to Aquifer Protection Regulation.

MOTION Miller, seconded Dietrichson to adopt Aquifer Protection Regulations per modification.

IN FAVOR, DePascale, Wilson, Alden, Dietrichson, Schwartz, Turnier, and Kobylarz. OPPOSED, none.

ABSTAINED, none.

Permit Granted.

MOTION Miller, seconded Schwartz to close public hearing and open regular schedule meeting at 7:43; unanimously approved.

V. Citizen Comment

A. None

VI. Other Business Proper to Come Before The Commission

A. None



VII. Staff Comments

VIII. Adjourn

MOTION Miller, seconded Schwartz to adjourn the meeting at 7:44pm; unanimously approved.

Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully Submitted for the Commission,

Lisa Ozaki, Secretary, Aquifer Protection Agency